BNSF | Jones Lang LaSalle Brokerage, Inc. Contacts

Jones Lang LaSalle Brokerage, Inc. Contacts

BNSF has selected Jones Lang LaSalle Brokerage, Inc. to help you with the purchase, lease or permit of BNSF Real Estate and any other property management issues.

Permit Management Contacts

Land Sales, Lease Management, and Customer Projects Contacts

 

Fort Worth Land Sales / Lease Office:
JLL | 4200 Buckingham Rd. | Suite 110 | Fort Worth, TX 76155 | Toll Free Number: 866-498-6647 | Fax: 817-306-8129

Name Contact Location

Don Bratton (Sales)

Vice President, Portfolio Management

don.bratton@am.jll.com

Tel:817-230-2622

TN, TX

Justin Moon (Sales)

Senior Portfolio Manager

justin.moon@am.jll.com

Tel: 817-230-2623

AZ, CA, CO, NV, NM, UT

Jack Britten (Sales)

Senior Portfolio Manager

jack.britten@am.jll.com

Tel: 817-857-6406

AL, AR, FL, KS, LA, MS, MO, OK

Tim Sharman (Sales)

Vice President

tim.sharman@am.jll.com

Tel: 206-748-9420

BC, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY

Cathy Clune (Sales)

Senior Portfolio Manager

cathy.clune@am.jll.com

Tel: 651-415-2706

IA, IL, KY, Manitoba, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI

Name Contact Location

Terri Berkley (Leases)

Assistant Portfolio Manager

Tel: 817-291-2386

AZ, CA, CO, ID, NV, NM, OR, UT

Jessica Fay (Leases)

Transaction Manager

Tel: 817-352-6495

British Columbia, WA

Charm Minton (Leases)

Transaction Manager

Tel: 817-352-6494

IL, Manitoba, MN, WI

Open

Lease Manager

  MT, SD

Gregory Hudson (Leases)

Lease Manager

Tel: 469-866-2846

AL, AR, FL, IA, KS, KY, LA, MS, MO,TN

Matthew Fahey (Leases)

Lease Manager

Tel: 817-352-6479

OK, TX
 

Name Contact Location
Seluma Lulloff Sulema.Lulloff@am.jll.com
Tel: 817-352-6484

California, south Texas

Kathy Vargas Kathy. Vargas@am.jll.com
Tel: 917-352-6485

AL, CO, LA, Manitoba, MN, MS, MT, NV, ND, SD, TN, UT, WY

Loren Matlick Loren.Matlick@am.jll.com
Tel: 206-748-9423

AZ, British Columbia, IL, KY, NM, OR, WA, WI

Tanita Thomas Tanita.Thomas@am.jll.com
Tel: 817-352-6481

CO, WY, NV, VT

JLL Real Estate Customer Projects

Area Name Contact
Vice President Tel: 917-230-2622
Industrial Products Tel: 817-230-2617
Agricultural Products and Vendor Agreements Tel: 913-551-4353
Terminations Tel: 817-867-6837

 

Economic Development Contacts

laurie mary jenny ryand alex ashley jason1 jason2 vacant kevin ryanvp
  Name Contact
Idaho, Oregon, Washington Tel: 206-625-6081
California Tel: 909-386-4596
Arizona, New Mexico Tel: 623-463-4180
Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota Tel: 701-280-7294
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Tel: 913-551-4657
Vice President Tel: 817-352-3357
South Texas Tel: 817-867-0872
Illinois, Wisconsin, Kentucky Tel: 312-850-5672
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, South Texas Tel: 817-867-0872
North Texas, Oklahoma Tel: 817-352-6481
Colorado, Wyoming, Nevada, Vermont Tel: 817-229-2065

Dedicated Train Site Contacts

Area Name Contact
AG Unit Trains and Emerging Markets Tel: 817-867-0742