IOWA - KANSAS IOWA BNSF Contact: John Rider 913-551-4148 john.rider@bnsf.com ADM Terminal Services Jim Dougherty 1419 N Washington Blvd james.dougherty@adm.com Camanche, IA 52730  563-242-6073 Burlington Junction Transloading Jonathon Wingate 1510 Bluff Rd jwingate@bjryrail.com Burlington, IA 52601  319-753-6157 x102 Floyd Valley Transload Brad Cummings 2503 18th Street bradcummings@live.com Sioux City, IA 51104  712-244-5103 KANSAS BNSF Contact: John Rider 913-551-4148 john.rider@bnsf.com Garvey Public Warehouse Pat Thompson 5755 S Hoover Rd garveywarehouse@onemain.com Wichita, KS 67215  316-522-4745 Harcros Chemicals Mark Benkovich 5200 Speaker Rd mbenkovich@harcros.com Kansas City, KS 66106 913-621-7732 Metro Park Warehouse Fairbanks Ronald Zishka 4141 Fairbanks Ave rzishka@mpwus.com Kansas City, KS 66106 913-342-8141 Transporation Partners & Logistics Shelli Stacey 110 Jennie Barker Rd sstacey@tpandl.com Garden City, KS 67846  817-789-3851 United Warehouse Distribution Brett Schaefer 901 E 45th Street N bschaefer@unitedwarehouse.com  Park City, KS 67219  316-712-1000