ARKANSAS BNSF Contact: Jarred Howard 817-867-6375 jarred.howard@bnsf.com Mid South Bulk Services Jon B. Knight 501 E Cooper Ave jon.knight@midsouthbulk.com West Memphis, AR 72301 870-291-7551 BRITISH COLUMBIA BNSF Contact: Reeve Geary 206-625-6355 reeve.geary@bnsf.com Columbia Gardens Reload Dennis E. Tremblay 9155 Station Rd cgreload@telus.net Fruitvale, BC VOG1L0  250-367-9359 Westran Intermodal Ltd. Mike V. Peters 10650 Timberland Rd mike@westran.com Surrey, BC V3V7Z1  604-520-6366 Westran Services Ltd. Mike V. Peters 76 Braid St mike@westran.com New Westminster, BC V3L3P3  604-520-6366 CALIFORNIA - CENTRAL BNSF Contact: Hector Garcia 909-386-4020 hector.garcia@bnsf.com Bakersfield Quality Distribution Center Dee A. Allen 32535 Seventh Standard Rd dallen@bakersfieldqdc.com Bakersfield, CA 93312  661-588-8203 Central Valley Ag Transport Paul Konzen 300 Codoni Ave pkonzen@cvagtransport.com Modesto, CA 95353  209-544-1277 ARKANSAS - CALIFORNIA