TENNESSEE - TEXAS TENNESSEE BNSF Contact: Jarred Howard 817-867-6375 jarred.howard@bnsf.com Barrett Distribution Centers Scott Hothem 4836 Hickory Hill Rd shothem@barrettdistribution.com Memphis, TN 38141   508-298-6549 Detail Distribution Dallas Sharp 4000 Senator St dsharp@detaildist.com Memphis, TN 38118  901-795-1800   Henderson Transloading Services Carolyn Chism Hardy 5261 E Raines Rd chardy@hendersontransloading.com Memphis, TN 38118  901-861-7300 Mallory Alexander Intl. Logistics Charles “Smitty” Smith 4834 Mendenhall Rd smittys@mallorygroup.com Memphis, TN 38141  901-531-4967   Transload of Tennessee Cam Fondren 4791 Hungerford Rd transloadtnmem@aol.com Memphis, TN 38118   901-794-3678 TEXAS - NORTH BNSF Contact: Janet Black 817-867-6526 janet.black@bnsf.com AHR Trucking & Storage Nancy L. Terrell 10354 Hicks Field Rd ahrreload@msn.com Fort Worth, TX 76179  817-232-4474   BSP Warehousing & Distribution Kevin Terry 11430 Ferrell Dr kevin@bspwarehousing.com Dallas, TX 75234  972-432-0083