CTran Rail Yard   David Nelson 6750 N 6 Mile Rd dnelson@bdwrail.com Casper, WY 82604  307-876-2624 DC Warehouse LLC Denise Coccellato 3101 27th Ave dcwarehouse@msn.com Birmingham, AL 35207  205-363-0057 Detail Distribution Dallas Sharp 4000 Senator St dsharp@detaildist.com Memphis, TN 38118  901-795-1800    Distribucion y Servicios Logisticos SA de CV Mariano Ochoa P Tierra Larga, Carr Tepojaco m.ochoav@diselo.net Tizayuca, HG 43808 521 5547377365    Distribucion y Servicios Logisticos SA de CV Maria Ursua Km 50 Linea B FFCC Mexicano Paraje atencionalcliente@diselo.net Huehuetoca, MX 54680 521 5547377361 Ee-Jay Motor Transport Marc Powers Jr. 1501 Lincoln Ave marcp@ee-jay.com East St Louis, IL 62204  800-421-0124 x105    Fiesta Warehousing & Distribution Mike Dillard 302 N Tayman mdillard@fiestawarehousing.com San Antonio, TX 78226  210-278-3127 Floyd Valley Transload Brad Cummings 2503 18th Street bradcummings@live.com Sioux City, IA 51104  712-244-5103 FR Terminales SA de CV Apodaca Jose Luis Urriza Camino Apodaca-Huinala No 431 jurriza@frterminales.com Ciudad Apodaca, NL 66600 525 544545442 FR Terminales SA de CV Jose Luis Urriza Ave Mexico No 15 jurriza@frterminales.com Ecatepec de Morelos, MX 55400 525 544545442 FR Terminales SA de CV Atequiza Jose Luis Urriza Calle last Gallinas No 1680 jurriza@frterminales.com Atequiza Estacion, JA 45860 525 544545442 Ct - Fr