Jones Lang LaSalle Brokerage, Inc. Contacts

BNSF has selected Jones Lang LaSalle Brokerage, Inc. to help you with the purchase, lease or permit of BNSF Real Estate and any other property management issues.

Permit Management Contacts

Permit Management Contacts

Permit Management Office
Jones Lang LaSalle Brokerage, Inc.
4300 Amon Carter Blvd.
Suite 100
Fort Worth, TX 76155
Toll Free: 866-498-6647
Fax: 817-306-8265

 NameContactLocation
1 Katrina Salazar
katrina.salazar@am.jll.com
Tel: 817-230-2631 Arizona, British Columbia, Idaho, New Mexico, Oregon, Washington
2 Patricia Villegas
patricia.villegas@am.jll.com
Tel: 817-230-2630 Iowa, Manitoba, Minnesota, Montana, Nevada, Wisconsin
3 Blake Jung
blake.jung@am.jll.com
Tel: 817-230-2651 All Environmental Access Licenses, Private Crossings (all states), Utah
4 Vicki Norman
vicki.norman@am.jll.com
Tel: 817-230-2628 Alabama, Arkansas, California, Florida, Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky, Mississippi, Tennessee
5 Annette Jenkins
annette.jenkins@am.jll.com
Tel: 817-230-2627 Louisiana, Texas
6 Camille Barbosa
camille.barbosa@am.jll.com
Tel: 817-230-2634 Nebraska, N. Dakota, Wyoming
7 Melissa Leal
melissa.leal@am.jll.com
Tel: 817-230-2626 Colorado, Missouri, Oklahoma, South Dakota
8 Denise Case
denise.case@am.jll.com
Tel: 817-230-2633 House/Structure Moves, Co-Location Agreements, BNSF Service Agreements, Assignments/Name Changes

Land Sales and Lease Management Contacts

Fort Worth Land Sales / Lease Office
Jones Lang LaSalle Brokerage, Inc. 
4200 Buckingham Rd.
Suite 110
Fort Worth, TX 76155
Toll Free Number: 866-498-6647
Fax: 817-306-8129

NameContactLocation
Don Bratton (Sales)
don.bratton@am.jll.com
Director, Portfolio Management
Tel: 817-230-2622 Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Louisana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas
Justin Moon (Sales)
justin.moon@am.jll.com
Senior Portfolio Manager
Tel: 817-230-2623 Arizona, California, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah
Jason P. Hughes (Sales)
 jasonphughes@am.jll.com
Associate Transaction Manager
Tel: 817-230-2643 Kentucky, Missouri, Nebraska
Julie Alexander (Leases)
julie.alexander@am.jll.com
Associate Transaction Manager
Tel: 817-230-2632 Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico
Bart McLeroy (Leases)
bart.mcleroy@am.jll.com
Senior Transaction Manager
Tel: 817-230-2624 California, Montana, Nevada, Utah
Tanita Thomas (Leases)
tanita.thomas@am.jll.com
Associate Transaction Manager
Tel: 817-230-2637 Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota
Rachel Snider (Leases)
rachel.snider@am.jll.com
Transaction Manager
Tel: 817-230-2603 Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Louisana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas


Seattle Land Sales / Lease Office

200 West Mercer St., Suite 502
Seattle, WA 98119
Fax: 206-447-4727

NameContactLocation

Tim Sharman (Sales)
natasha.platin@am.jll.com
Regional Manager

Tel: 206-748-9420 British Columbia, Washington

Natasha Platin (Leases)
natasha.platin@am.jll.com
Transaction Manager

Tel: 206-748-9422 British Columbia, Idaho, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

Loren Matlick (Sales)
loren.matlick@am.jll.com
Transaction Manager

Tel: 206-748-9423 Colorado, Idaho, Oregon, Montana, Wyoming

 

Arden Hills Land Sales / Lease Office
4105 North Lexington Ave., Suite 200
Arden Hills, MN 55126
Fax: 651-481-9361

NameContactLocation
Roger Schwinghammer
roger.schwinghammer@am.jll.com
Sr. Vice President
Tel: 651-415-2710  
Shawn Zepper (Sales)
shawn.zepper@am.jll.com
Transaction Manager
Tel: 651-415-2742 Iowa, MAnitoba, North Dakota, South Dakota
Cathy Clune (Sales)
cathy.clune@am.jll.com
Transaction Manager
Tel: 651-415-2706 Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin
Julie Heyen (Leases)
julie.heyen@am.jll.com
Transaction Manager
Tel: 651-415-2714 Illinois, Iowa, Manitoba, Minnesota, Missouri, Wisconsin

 

Abandon Line Sales

NameContactArea
Sherri Jacobs
sherri.jacobs@am.jll.com
Tel: 817-230-2667 All Abandoned Line Sales

 

Track Related Agreements with Existing Customers

NameContactArea
Katie Robles
katie.robles@am.jll.com
Tel: 817-554-5069 All Track Related Agreements with Existing Customers

Economic Development Contacts

Permit Management Contacts
 NameContactLocation
  Tel: 206-625-6081 Idaho, Oregon, Washington
  Tel: 909-386-4596 California
  Tel: 623-463-4037 Arizona, New Mexico, Nevada, Utah
  Tel: 701-667-7426 Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota
  Tel: 913-551-4657 Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
  Tel: 817-352-3357 Senior Manager
  Tel: 817-867-0763 South Texas
  Tel: 312-850-5672 Illinois, Wisconsin, Kentucky
  Tel: 817-867-6837 Wyoming, Colorado
  Tel: 817-867-0872 Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Texas, Oklahoma, Tennessee

Dedicated Train Site Contacts

AreaNameContact
AG Unit Ttrains Tel: 817-867-0742
Emerging Markets Unit Trains
Tel: 913-551-4353
Tel: 817-867-6837
Coal and Aggregate Unit Trains Tel: 817-867-0763