BNSF | Jones Lang LaSalle Brokerage, Inc. Contacts

Jones Lang LaSalle Brokerage, Inc. Contacts

BNSF has selected Jones Lang LaSalle Brokerage, Inc. to help you with the purchase, lease or permit of BNSF Real Estate and any other property management issues.

Permit Management Contacts

Permit Team Management Contacts

Permit Management Office
Jones Lang LaSalle Brokerage, Inc. | 4200 Buckingham Rd. | Suite 110|Fort Worth, TX 76155 | Toll Free: 866-498-6647 | Fax: 817-306-8265

Land Sales and Lease Management Contacts

 

Fort Worth Land Sales / Lease Office
Jones Lang LaSalle Brokerage, Inc. 
4200 Buckingham Rd.
Suite 110
Fort Worth, TX 76155
Toll Free Number: 866-498-6647
Fax: 817-306-8129

* Those noted with an * are located at BNSF Headquarters.

Name Contact Location
Don Bratton (Sales)
don.bratton@am.jll.com
Vice President, Portfolio Management
Tel: 817-230-2622 OK, TN, TX
Justin Moon (Sales)
justin.moon@am.jll.com
Senior Portfolio Manager
Tel: 817-230-2623 AZ, CA, CO, NV, NM, UT
Jack Britten (Sales)
jack.britten@am.jll.com
Senior Portfolio Manager
Tel: 817-857-6406 AL, AR, FL, KS, LA, MS, MO
Julie Alexander (Leases)*
julie.alexander@am.jll.com
Portfolio Manager
Tel: 817-230-2632

CA, IA, OR, SD, WI

Terri Berkley (Leases)*
terri.berkley@am.jll.com
Assistant Portfolio Manager
Tel: 817-352-6474 British Columbia, WA
Eric Anderson (Leases)*
eric.anderson@am.jll.com
Associate Portfolio Manager
Tel: 817-230-2688 Manitoba, MN, ND
Jessica Fay (Lease)*
jessica.fay@bnsf.com
Transaction Manager
Tel: 817-352-6494 ID, MT, WY
Charm Minton (Lease)*
charm.minton@bnsf.com
Transaction Manager
Tel: 817-352-6494 IL, MO, NE
Monica Ballard (Lease)*
monica.ballard@bnsf.com
Portfolio Manager
Tel: 817-352-6479 AR, AL, GA, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX
(Open Position) (Lease)*
forward inquiries to Rachel Snider
rachel.sniderd@bnsf.com
Tel: 817-352-6478 AZ, CO, KS, NM, NV, UT


Seattle Land Sales / Lease Office

200 West Mercer St., Suite 502
Seattle, WA 98119
Fax: 206-447-4727

Name Contact Location

Tim Sharman (Sales)
tim.sharman@am.jll.com
Regional Manager

Tel: 206-748-9420 BC, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY

 

Arden Hills Land Sales / Lease Office
4525 White Bear Parkway Suite 226
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Name Contact Location
Cathy Clune (Sales)
cathy.clune@am.jll.com
Transaction Manager
Tel: 651-415-2706 IA, IL, KY, Manitoba, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI

 

Abandon Line Sales

Name Contact Area
Jack Britten
jack.britten@am.jll.com
Tel: 817-857-6406 All Abandoned Line Sales

 

Track Related Agreements with Existing Customers

Name Contact Area
Jill Wilbanks
jill.wilbanks@am.jll.com
Tel: 817-230-2644 All Track Related Agreements with Existing Customers

Economic Development Contacts

laurie mary jenny ryand alex ashley jason1 jason2 vacant kevin ryanvp
  Name Contact
Idaho, Oregon, Washington Tel: 206-625-6081
California Tel: 909-386-4596
Arizona, New Mexico Tel: 623-463-4180
Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota Tel: 701-280-7200
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Tel: 913-551-4657
Vice President Tel: 817-352-3357
South Texas Tel: 817-867-0872
Illinois, Wisconsin, Kentucky Tel: 312-850-5672
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, South Texas Tel: 817-867-0872
North Texas, Oklahoma Tel: 623-463-4180
Colorado, Wyoming, Nevada, Vermont Tel: 817-229-2065

Dedicated Train Site Contacts

Area Name Contact
AG Unit Trains Tel: 817-867-0742
Emerging Markets Unit Trains Tel: 479-207-5158