MISSOURI MISSOURI BNSF Contact: John Rider 913-551-4148 john.rider@bnsf.com Affton Terminal Services Terry Travis 420 Gimblin Rd terry@afftontrucking.com St Louis, MO 63147  800-727-0187 x222 Burlington Junction Transloading Jonathon Wingate 2001 Hitzert Ct jwingate@bjryrail.com Fenton, MO 63026 319-753-6157 ext 102 Metro Park Warehouse Eric Fardelmann 1411 Quebec St efardelmann@mpw-inc.com North Kansas City, MO 64116   913-287-7366 Midwest Reload Tina Littleton 1900 Allen Ter cmre@sbcglobal.net Kansas City, MO 64108 816-241-0068 Murphy Warehouse Company Greg Parupsky 1902 Warren St gparupsky@murphywarehouse.com Kansas City, MO 64116  612-623-1229 Springfield Underground, Inc John Griesemer 3610 E Kearney St jfgriesemer@springfieldunderground.com Springfield, MO 65803  417-874-1400 Queen City Warehouse Edward Deck Jr. 340 S Patterson Ave edeck@queencitywarehouse.com Springfield, MO 65802  417-869-4455 Watco Terminal and Port Services Ryan Krull 1221 S 39th St rkrull@watcocompanies.com St Louis, MO 63110  314-800-6525