TEXAS - WASHINGTON Mundell Terminal Services Brian Mundell 3880 Doniphan Dr brian@mundellterminal.com El Paso, TX 79922  915-587-5010 Southern Warehousing & Distribution Tom Holzmann 3232 N Panam Expwy lonestarcon@sbcglobal.net San Antonio, TX 78219  210-861-3696 Stagecoach Cartage & Distribution Wayne Porter 5850 Welch Ave whporter@stagecoachcartage.com El Paso, TX 79905  915-779-8315 Sweetwater Logistics Center Geoff Haney 101 FM 419 geoffhaney@capeandson.com Sweetwater, TX 79556  325-673-6206 WASHINGTON BNSF Contact: Reeve Geary 206-625-6355 reeve.geary@bnsf.com Inland Empire Distribution Systems Matt Ewers 3301 E Ainsworth Ave mattewers@ieds.net Pasco, WA 99301  509-922-0944 Inland Empire Distribution Systems Matt Ewers 3808 N Sullivan Rd Bldg 32 mattewers@ieds.net Spokane Valley, WA 99216  509-922-0944 MacMillan Piper Airport Way Danielle Adams 655 S Edmunds St dadams@macpiper.com Seattle, WA 98108  206-624-5135 MacMillan Piper Mass Tami Van Duin 1762 6th Ave S tvanduin@macpiper.com Seattle, WA 98134  206-682-1663 MacMillan Piper Taylor Way   Bob Bania 1509 Taylor Way rbania@macpiper.com Tacoma, WA 98421  253-627-3767