OKLAHOMA - OREGON OKLAHOMA BNSF Contact: Janet Black 817-867-6526 janet.black@bnsf.com Base Inc. Rusty Turpin 4307 E Pine St rusty@basetransportation.com Tulsa, OK 74115   918-510-7938 Consolidated Terminals & Logistics Co Alan Bilyeu 400 N. Santa Fe alan.bilyeu@cgb.com Shattuck, OK 74127  580-938-2593 OmniTRAX Logistics Services LLC Scott Eubank 1650 S 81st West Ave seubank@omnitrax.com Tulsa, OK 74127  469-732-1059 Watco Terminal & Port Services Laura Schmidt 451 N Sunnylane Rd lschmidt@watcocompanies.com Oklahoma City, OK 73117 316-261-6135 OREGON BNSF Contact: Reeve Geary 206-625-6355 reeve.geary@bnsf.com Cascade Warehouse   Scott W. Cantonwine Jr 283 W 1st St scottw@cascadewarehouse.com Junction City, OR 97448 503-363-2483 Cascade Warehouse   Scott W. Cantonwine Jr 1625 Front St NE scottw@cascadewarehouse.com Salem, OR 97301 503-363-2483 Green Transfer & Storage Tyler Lawrence 10099 N Portland Rd siggyw@rfpco.com Portland, OR 97203  503-286-0673