ALABAMA BNSF Contact: Jarred Howard 817-867-6375 jarred.howard@bnsf.com DC Warehouse LLC Denise Coccellato 3101 27th Ave dcwarehouse@msn.com Birmingham, AL 35207  205-581-5224 Industrial Chemicals Chip Welch 1125 Roberts Industrial Park cwelch@industrialchem.com Birmingham, AL 35208 205-823-7330 Trans Load Ltd. Ren Heartsill 3433 35th St N tll33@aol.com Birmingham, AL 35207 205-849-6938 ARIZONA BNSF Contact: Ean Johnson 623-463-4133 ean.johnson@bnsf.com Freeport Logistics John C. Bauermeister 4625 N 45th Ave sales@freeport-logistics.com Phoenix, AZ 85031  602-233-3891 Ventura Transfer Greg Clifford 707 N 20th St gclifford@venturatransfer.com Phoenix, AZ 85009  310-549-1660 x308 Warehouse Specialists (WSI) LLC Tom Vail 4710 W Camelback Rd vaitho@wsinc.com Glendale, AZ 85301  920-831-3796 Watco Terminal and Port Services Steven Sheldon 4703 W Pasadena Ave ssheldon@watcocompanies.com Glendale, AZ 85301  406-221-7429 ALABAMA - ARIZONA