TEXAS Bulkmatic Transport   Jeff Bingham 1500 Northeast Pkwy jbingham@bulkmatic.com Fort Worth, TX 76106  219-972-7621 x146 Metro West Transload Keith Kirk 2400 N Cresson Hwy keith@metrowesttransload.com Cresson, TX 76035   866-500-1322 Mountain View Reload Larry Yepez 2731 Carl Rd lyepez@mvrgroup.com Irving, TX 75062  972-785-8844 x2661 Titan Lansing Transloading Shannon Himango 2117 Commerce Dr shannon_himango@titanco.com Levelland, TX 79336  806-891-3036 TEXAS - SOUTH BNSF Contact: James O’Donley 817-867-6137 james.odonley@bnsf.com Brokers Logistics Ltd. Carlos Ramirez 1200 S Main St cramirez@brokerslogistics.com Anthony, TX 79821  915-401-8443 Fiesta Warehousing & Distribution Mike Dillard 302 N Tayman mdillard@fiestawarehousing.com San Antonio, TX 78226  210-278-3127 Genesis Worldwide Logistics Rhonda Heil 3401 Navigation Blvd rhonda@genesisworldwide.us.com Houston, TX 77003  281-822-1040 Gulf Winds International Chuck Rice 411 Brisbane crice@gwii.com Houston, TX 77061  713-747-4909 Logistica US Terminals Glenn Turner 8700 Old Hwy 48 gturner@logisticaus.com Brownsville, TX 78521 832-717-6239