NEVADA BNSF Contact: Ean Johnson 623-463-4133 ean.johnson@bnsf.com BNSF QDC Sparks William Monteiro 1141 E. Glendale Ave william.b.monteiro@lsccom.com Sparks, NV 89431  775-355-8767 NEW MEXICO BNSF Contact: Ean Johnson 623-463-4133 ean.johnson@bnsf.com New Mexico Transloading LLC Ted Keener 5101 Williams St SE ted.keener@nmtransload.com Albuquerque, NM 87105  505-908-1911 NORTH DAKOTA BNSF Contact: Justin Pearson 701-667-7425 justin.pearson@bnsf.com North Dakota Port Services Greg Johnson 4900 Railway Ave NE gjohnson@ndportservices.com Minot, ND 58701  701-852-7678 Red River Oilfield Services Curtis E. Shuck 13310 50th Rd NW curtis@redriversupply.us Williston, ND 58801  701-570-4778 Reile’s Transfer & Delivery Inc Dean Mertz 4675 N Washington St dean@reiles.com Grand Forks, ND 58801   701-570-4778 Tubular Transport & Logistics Alex Nicholas 1901 Northern Plains Dr alex.nicholas@tubulartransport.com Bismarck, ND 58504  562-280-7185 NEVADA - NORTH DAKOTA