MHX LLC Frank Villani 11355 Arrow Route frankv@mhx.solutions Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730  310-261-7814 MHX LLC Brooke Smith 13600 Napa St brookes@mhx.solutions Fontana, CA 92335  909-641-5843 Plastic Express Ray Hufnagel 7427 Rosemead Blvd ray.hufnagel@plasticexpress.com Pico Rivera, CA 90660  626-336-8111 Plastic Express Tom McKellar 7000 Consolidated Way tom.mckellar@plasticexpress.com San Diego, CA 92121  626-322-3288 Plastic Express Ray Hufnagel 3200 E Frontera Ave ray.hufnagel@plasticexpress.com Anaheim, CA 92806  626-336-8111 Plastic Express Ray Hufnagel 194 N Rancho Ave ray.hufnagel@plasticexpress.com San Bernardino, CA 92410  626-336-8111 Robbins Reload   Ron Robbins 15555 Valencia Ave ron@robbinsreload.com Fontana, CA 92335  909-355-1577 x223 Titan Terminal & Transport Barry Love 4570 Ardine St blove@titanterminal.com South Gate, CA 90280   323-562-9529 Tristar FLC Inc. Peter Howe 9686 Kaiser Way peter@tristarpnw.com Fontana, CA 92335  360-823-1000 Ventura Transfer Co. Greg Clifford 1302 E Lomita Blvd gclifford@venturatransfer.com Wilmington, CA 90744  310-549-1660 Ventura Transfer Co. Greg Clifford 6080 Peachtree St gclifford@venturatransfer.com Commerce, CA 90040   310-549-1660 CALIFORNIA